Lee Chan-won opens tracklist for second mini album 'bright;燦'
Lee Chan-won opens tracklist for second mini album 'bright;燦'
Singer Lee Chan-won announced songs filled with brilliant spring.

On the 5th, Lee Chan-won opened the tracklist of his second mini album 'bright;燦' (Bright;Chan) through his official SNS channel and revealed the title song name for the first time.

According to the track list, the new album 'bright;燦' contains a total of 5 songs, including the title song 'Sky Travel', 'Masterpiece', 'I Trust You', 'Flower Day', and 'Sky Travel (Inst.)'. do. Chan-won Lee participates in the lyrics and composition of all songs, showing off his deeper musical capabilities.

In particular, the title song 'Sky Travel' is raising expectations as it is known to have been written and composed by Lee Chan-won while watching a documentary about an elderly couple. It is said that Lee Chan-won wrote it while shedding tears while writing the song, so there is great interest in what kind of emotion the song that originated from his tears would have.

Here, Chan-won Lee shows what ‘Chan-won Lee’s vocals’ is becoming stronger through the included songs. Chan-won Lee not only impresses the public with his deep voice, but also provides a great ear treat with a wider spectrum of music.

The second mini album 'bright;燦' is an album in which Lee Chan-won put a lot of effort into writing and composing all the songs. Just as Lee Chan-won previously showed bright and dazzling moments through concept photos, 'bright;燦' contains a warm emotion that spreads brilliantly.

Meanwhile, Chan-won Lee will release his second mini album 'bright;燦' at 6 PM on the 22nd.

Ryu Ye-ji, Ten Asia Reporter ryuperstar@tenasia.co.kr translated by google