Lee Dong-yeol reveals 'Howling' highlight medley
Lee Dong-yeol reveals 'Howling' highlight medley
Singer Lee Dong-yeol's new album highlight medley video has been released.

The highlight medley video of Lee Dong-yeol's first mini album 'Howling', which was released through the official SNS channel at midnight on the 4th, contains the sound source of five tracks with various emotions, including the title song 'Drip Drop'.

This album raised expectations with the dynamic variation of the intro song 'Intro: Inception', which expressed the process of change from a boy group member to a solo artist, and the title song 'Drip Drop' heralded Lee Dong-yeol's fatal and fascinating mood.

In addition, 'Burn It Down (feat. Do Han-se)', featuring Do Han-se from the boy group Victon, 'Here With Me', which captures Lee Dong-yeol's sweet voice and emotion, and 'Here With Me', which was previously released to fans through fan meetings and interviews. Each song, including ‘Piece of You’, captivates listeners with its diverse charms.

In particular, Lee Dong-yeol plans to show off his abilities as a singer-songwriter by composing all the songs in this album. Expectations are high on whether Lee Dong-yeol, who announced his brilliant transformation as a solo artist, will be able to capture the hearts of global fans.

Meanwhile, Lee Dong-yeol's first mini album 'Howling' is currently being pre-ordered on various online sites, and the music will be released on various online music sites at 6 PM on the 8th.

Ryu Ye-ji, Ten Asia Reporter ryuperstar@tenasia.co.kr translated by google