Seo Young-eun releases single ‘Don’t Worry’ today (11th)
Seo Young-eun releases single ‘Don’t Worry’ today (11th)
Singer Seo Young-eun returns with a spring healing song.

Seo Young-eun will release her new single ‘Don’t Worry’ through various online music sites at noon on the 11th.

‘Don’t Worry’ is a song that contains a message of hope: ‘Even if our days are slow, we will move forward.’ The lyrics, which seem to offer warm comfort, are combined with Seo Young-eun's emotional voice to deliver a deep emotion.

In particular, for this new song, producer KingMing has added synergy and predicted a more complete music. It combines a movie-like plot with a magnificent string sound, and is expected to become a part of listeners' playlists in the coming spring.

Seo Young-eun has been actively engaged in music activities and has received a lot of love with various hit songs such as 'I'm not alone', 'I'm smiling', and 'You in me'. In addition, he boasted an eight-tone tone that encompassed all genres, proving his wide musical spectrum.

As the music video teaser announced the return of a premium vocalist by showing off her still-singing skills, expectations are rising for 'Don't Worry', which fully captures Seo Young-eun's solid talent.

Seo Young-eun's 'Don't Worry' can be heard on various online music sites at noon on the 11th.

Ryu Ye-ji, Ten Asia Reporter translated by google