GHOST9 unveils first M/V teaser for title song 'RUCKUS'
GHOST9 unveils first M/V teaser for title song 'RUCKUS'
Group GHOST9 released a new song music video teaser.

GHOST9 (Son Jun-hyung, Lee Shin, Choi Jun-seong, Lee Kang-seong, Prince, Lee Woo-jin, Lee Jin-woo) released the first song 'RUCKUS', the title song of their seventh mini album 'ARCADE: O', through their official SNS at midnight on the 20th. The first music video teaser video was posted.

The video shows GHOST9 members alone in various places in an abandoned building. GHOST9, dressed in matching checkered jackets and pants, implied that they existed as a single group although they were scattered. In addition, GHOST9 showed their solemn determination with intense eyes, and showed off their individual charms by performing various facial expressions.

GHOST9 seventh mini-album 'ARCADE: O' is an album that contains the message, 'We will move forward in our own way and according to our own colors.' The title song 'RUCKUS' is a song that contains GHOST9 passionate ambition to create a new wind and shake up the K-pop scene.

Meanwhile, GHOST9 seventh mini album 'ARCADE: O' will be released on various music sites at 6 PM on the 25th.

Kim Se-ah, Ten Asia reporter translated by google