Bu Seok-soon, Hong I-sak, So Soo-bin, 'Queen of Tears' OST singing
Bu Seok-soon, Hong I-sak, So Soo-bin, 'Queen of Tears' OST singing
The OST lineup for tvN's new Saturday-Sunday drama 'Queen of Tears' has been revealed.

On the 6th, Most Contents unveiled the ‘Queen of Tears’ OST lineup. 'Queen of Tears' is the dizzying crisis and miraculous restart of love between Hong Hae-in (played by Kim Ji-won), the third-generation Queen's group conglomerate and queen of department stores, and Baek Hyun-woo (played by Kim Soo-hyun), the son of Yongduri's head and a supermarket prince, married for three years.

A brilliant lineup of actors including Kim Soo-hyun and Kim Ji-won in 'Queen of Tears', writer Park Ji-eun, who wrote the dramas 'Crash Landing on You' and 'My Love from the Star', director Jang Young-woo of 'Bulgasal', 'Vincenzo', and 'Little Women'. Director Kim Hee-won of is attracting attention with his collaborative work.

In particular, the 'Queen of Tears' OST heralded an all-time OST lineup led by music director Nam Hye-seung, including the dramas 'That Year We Were', 'Crash Landing on You', 'Goblin', and 'Mr. Sunshine'. In this OST lineup, starting with the group Seventeen's unit Bu Seok-soon (Seungkwan, Dokyeom, Hoshi), 10CM, Heize, Crush, and Kim Na-young join, adding to the immersion of the drama.

In addition, Paul Kim, Choi Yu-ri, Hong I-sak and So Soo-bin, who are continuing their hot popularity by winning 'Singer Gain 3', and finally Dori (Dori) have confirmed their participation in the OST, raising the expectations of drama fans.

The 'Queen of Tears' OST, which revealed a spectacular lineup, will be released sequentially every week through various online music sites, starting with Buseok-soon's 'I Keep Smiling', which will be released on the 10th.

Kang Min-kyung, Ten Asia reporter kkk39@tenasia.co.kr translated by google