Kyuhyun reveals first track list after leaving SM entertainment
Kyuhyun reveals first track list after leaving SM entertainment
Singer Kyuhyun releases a new album on Antenna.

At midnight today (22nd), the agency Antenna posted the track list of Kyuhyun's EP 'Restart' on its official SNS.

Kyuhyun's new album includes the title song 'It's Not So', 'Restart' of the same name as the album, 'Slow, Slow', 'Was It Love', 'Rainbow', and 'It's Because You (Super)' A total of 6 songs are included, including ‘Junior-KRY)’. The level of completeness was improved with the support of Antenna writers such as Yoo Hee-yeol and Seo Dong-hwan, and Hwang Hyeon and Ecobridge, who have a history of working on solo songs with Kyuhyun, also contributed.

In particular, Ryeowook and Yesung, who are active in Super Junior's ballad unit 'Super Junior-KRY' along with Kyuhyun, participated in the singing of the sixth track 'It's Because of You (Super Junior-KRY)'. As this is a unit song released under the name of Super Junior-KRY for the first time in a long time, it is expected to be a gift-like sound source for fans.

'Restart' is Kyuhyun's first album since joining Antenna. Kyuhyun also said that he will try new things musically and show a wide spectrum. Kyuhyun has demonstrated his excellent singing ability and delicate skills through many representative songs such as 'At Gwanghwamun', 'A Million Pieces', 'Blah Blah', and 'Still'. Sensitivity has been proven.

Meanwhile, the EP 'Restart', which contains Kyuhyun's expanded music world, will be released on various music sites at 6 pm on the 9th of next month.

Kim Se-ah, Ten Asia reporter translated by google