ZEROBASEONE, mystery version concept photo released
ZEROBASEONE, mystery version concept photo released
The group ZEROBASEONE, which is making a comeback on November 6, has released a concept photo.

ZEROBASEONE (Seong Han-bin, Kim Ji-woong, Jang Hao, Seok Matthew, Kim Tae-rae, Ricky, Kim Kyu-bin, Park Gun-wook, Han Yu-jin) released the 'Mystery' version of their 2nd mini album 'MELTING POINT' on their official SNS at midnight today (24th). Additional group and unit concept photos were uploaded.

In the released group concept photo, the nine members are standing freely in a mysterious space with a checkered pattern. While the excitement of the members was felt across the door leading to an unknown world in a fairy tale, they showed off their hip yet kitschy charm with a casual look that suited their style.

The unit photo then depicts the members appearing in an unrealistic place where space is distorted and entering an unknown world. From the snowy fields reminiscent of a winter fairy tale to the unknown world, the purity interpreted through the nine-colored perspectives of nine people was revealed one by one, stimulating curiosity about the new album's concept.

'MELTING POINT' is an album that shows ZEROBASEONE unfolding a new world with intense music and performance containing '100% pure' immersion and passion, just as high-purity ice melts at 0 degrees.

Kim Se-ah, Ten Asia reporter translated by google