'DSP's new girl group' YOUNG POSSE reveals track list
'DSP's new girl group' YOUNG POSSE reveals track list
‘DSP Media’s new girl group’ YOUNG POSSE is carrying out a delicious debut promotion.

Youngpa (Jeong Seon-hye, Wi Yeon-jeong, Jiana, Do-eun, Han Ji-eun) released the track list of their first EP album 'MACARONI CHEESE' on their official SNS at 00:00 today (22nd). According to this, the debut album will contain a total of 4 songs, including the title song 'MACARONI CHEESE', 'POSSE UP!', 'OTB', and 'Cooing'.

In particular, the tracklist image was created with a receipt concept. The members' high level of participation in the album is also noticeable. Although it is Youngpa's debut album, the title song 'MACARONI CHEESE' and the b-side song 'POSSE UP!' His name was added to the lyricist list.

In addition, producer and singer Keygen, who created hit songs for Korea's leading K-pop groups, as well as Rick Bridges and YELLA D, also provided support for this album, enhancing the album's completeness.

Youngpa is a five-member girl group co-produced by DSP Media and Beats Entertainment. With the goal of breaking the equation of the K-pop scene, they presented unique teasing content with the concept of supermarket flyers and receipts.

Meanwhile, Youngpa will make his surprise debut by releasing his first EP album 'MACARONI CHEESE' through various music sites at 6 PM on the 18th of next month.
Kim Se-ah, Ten Asia reporter haesmik@tenasia.co.kr translated by google