Group TOMORROW X TOGETHER, comeback on October 13th
Group TOMORROW X TOGETHER, comeback on October 13th
TOMORROW X TOGETHER will release their third full-length album on October 13th.

TOMORROW X TOGETHER (Subin, Yeonjun, Beomgyu, Taehyun, Hueningkai) released their 3rd regular album 'The Name Chapter: FREEFALL' at 1:00 pm on October 13 through the global fandom life platform Weverse at 0:00 on the 30th. announced that

At the same time, the new logo motion was posted on TOMORROW X TOGETHER's official SNS. After a ray of light shines, the 'X' logo of the previous 5th mini album 'The Name Chapter: TEMPTATION' quickly falls somewhere. At the end of the speedy descent, a roughly drawn new logo appears, and the logo motion finishes leaving a strong impact.

TOMORROW X TOGETHER has been singing about the growth that young people of the same generation go through by weaving albums and albums and series and series to create a story.

The title song 'Sugar Rush Ride' of the 5th mini album is 'PUSH Performance of the Year' at the prestigious American music awards '2023 MTV Video Music Awards' held on the 12th of next month (local time). The Year)' and 'Best K-Pop'.

Pre-orders for TOMORROW X TOGETHER's 3rd regular album 'Chapter of Name: FREEFALL' will start at 11:00 am on the 30th, and details related to online and offline sales and albums can be found later on Weverse.

Reporter Kim Se-ah, Ten Asia translated by google