Group Everglow, title song teaser released
Group Everglow, title song teaser released
The group EVERGLOW returns with an intense title song.

Everglow (Eu, Sihyeon, Mia, Onda, Asha, Yiren) posted the music for the title song 'SLAY' of the fourth single album 'ALL MY GIRLS' through official SNS from the 7th to the 9th. The video posted a personal teaser video.

First, the videos of Asha, Yu, and Sihyeon were released. Asha is posing in an edgy pose in front of a target in a darkened space. In the video that was released, Lee Yoo thrilled fans with intense visuals on a mysterious set that expressed a spider's web. Lastly, Sihyeon showed off a dreamy mood with the setting sun at her back.

'ALL MY GIRLS' is a new album released by Everglow after 1 year and 8 months.

While the colorful 'Girls Power' of the members are taking off the veil and raising expectations for the title song 'SLAY', attention is focused on what kind of charm each of them will show.

Everglow's fourth single 'ALL MY GIRLS' will be released on the 18th at 6pm on various online music sites.

Reporter Kim Se-ah, Ten Asia translated by google