NCT to release their 4th regular album on August 28th
NCT to release their 4th regular album on August 28th
NCT (NCT) makes a comeback with the regular 4th album 'Golden Age'.

NCT's 4th regular album 'Golden Age' will be released on August 28th, and it is an album in which 20 members of NCT 127, NCT DREAM, and WayV participated.

In particular, this album consists of a total of 10 songs, including the double title track, including the group song 'Golden Age' and members Taeyong, Ten, Doyoung, Jaehyun, and Mark's 'Baggy Jeans'.

In addition, NCT has been active on the world stage separately and together, such as NCT 127, NCT DREAM, NCT U, and WayV, proving its unrivaled world of music and overwhelming performance skills, and has firmly established itself as a 'global representative group'. It is expected to hit the music industry with the synergy unique to NCT.

Prior to the release of the 4th regular album, NCT plans to hold a group concert 'NCT NATION: To The World' at Incheon Munhak Stadium main stadium on August 26.

NCT's 4th regular album 'Golden Age' starts pre-sale at various online and offline music stores starting today (9th).

Reporter Kim Se-ah, Ten Asia translated by google